Church Council members

Clergy (ex-officio)

The Reverend Anne Bennett (Team Vicar with speical responsibility for the Ascension)
The Reverend Lindiwe Maseko (Team Curate)
The Reverend Canon Peter Farley-Moore (Team Rector) 

Churchwardens (ex-officio)

Bridget Knapper  
Terry Cox  

Co-opted members:

Georgina Bolt (Parish Safeguarding Officer)

Elected members:

Margaret Offerman (Reader with PTO)
Jonathan Newman (Treasurer)
Jono Prosser (Fabric Steward)
Eileen Newnham
Margaret Donegan
Richard Powell
Robert Johnson
Lorna Grosse
Simon Riley
Samuel Goodacre  

The position of Parish Secretary is currently vacant and any correspondence should be passed to the Vicar.