Calendar of Services at the Ascension

25
AUG

Service of the Word

Date: 
Sunday, 25 August 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

01
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 1 September 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

08
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 8 September 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

15
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 15 September 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

22
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

29
SEP

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

06
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

13
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

20
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion

27
OCT

Holy Communion

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 11:30
A service of Holy Communion
Image credits: